Academic Support

We have professional Academic Specialists on each of the four campuses, located in the campus library. Our staff is here for you! When you need someone to support your academic journey, know that our staff can assist! Whether you need assistance with library services, proctoring, tutoring, time management, organization, study tips or D2L, this team is ready to help.

The Academic Support Team

CAMPUS

CONTACT

TITLE

EMAIL

Detroit Lakes

Detroit Lakes

Doreen Hauge

Dawn Eklund

Academic Specialist

Academic Specialist

doreen.hauge@minnesota.edu

dawn.eklund@minnesota.edu

Fergus Falls

Jodi Kramer

 

Academic Specialist

 

jodi.kramer@minnesota.edu

 

Moorhead

Shaye Olson 

Mathew Zimney

Academic Specialist

Interim Academic Specialist

 

shaye.olson@minnesota.edu

mathew.zimney@minnesota.edu

Wadena

Diane Wuollet

Academic Specialist

diane.wuollet@minnesota.edu

 

Click here to learn more about our tutoring supports available to students. 
Tutoring Supports

Proctoring Services

Click here to learn more about our proctoring services, including how to book a proctoring appointment.