CEP Team

Concurrent enrollment team

The M State concurrent enrollment team is committed to serving all of the program's stakeholders with integrity and respect. We value our partnerships with high schools and serving students together.

Megan Adamczyk, P20 Collaboration Manager

P20 Collaboration Manager

Megan Adamczyk

megan.adamczyk@minnesota.edu

218.846.3867

Megan manages all of M State's K12 programs, including the Concurrent Enrollment Program and eCampus in the High School (eCHS). Megan is the point of contact for day-to-day operations.

Erin Warren, Dual Credit Academic Adviser and Success Coach

Dean of Academic Support and Partnerships

Angela Mathers

angela.mathers@minnesota.edu

218.299.6853

Angela is the administrator who oversees M State's CEP and is dedicated to serving K12 stakeholders. 

Erin Warren, Dual Credit Academic Adviser and Success Coach

K12 Collaboration Coordinator

Erin Warren

erin.warren@minnesota.edu

218.736.1569

Erin assists high school partners in the admission process (including waivers and appeals) and provides academic, career and transfer advising.

Katie Tysdal, Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant to AVP of Academics

Katie Tysdal

katie.tysdal@minnesota.edu

218.736.1505

Katie ensures the success of K12 programming through communications, course planning, registration, and assisting in assigning faculty mentors and reviewing new instructor applications.

Brenda Kava, Associate Registrar

Associate Registrar

Brenda Kava

brenda.kava@minnesota.edu

218.736.1529

Brenda is M State's associate registrar that assists in registration and grades for K12 programs.

Krista Shaikoski, College Admissions/Resource Specialist

College Admissions/Resource Specialist

Krista Shaikoski

krista.shaikoski@minnesota.edu

218.736.1566

Krista processes all applications and transcripts for concurrent and eCHS students.