Entrance Exam

You are in the Academics section

 

Entrance Exam General Information

Acceptance into M State Nursing programs is competitive. Eligibility requirements are addressed in the application packet for each program. Students are required to take an entrance exam, the ATI TEAS (Test of Essential Academic Skills), as part of the application process for all Nursing majors.

Please view the upcoming M State ATI TEAS exam dates on our four campuses below.

ATI TEAS scores are valid for two years.

Will you be requesting accommodations on the ATI TEAS exam due to disability?

  • If you are requesting accommodations for a disability, please complete the Request for ATI Testing Accommodations before registering for your ATI TEAS exam.
  • Register for your ATI TEAS exam after you have received email confirmation that your testing accommodations request has been approved.

Find your answers to frequently asked questions from ATI.



How To Best Prepare For ATI Exams


 

Exam Dates - Detroit Lakes

ATI TEAS

Date Time Register
Monday May 21, 2018 1 p.m. See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday June 19, 2018 9 a.m. See the ATI Online Store
Monday July 23, 2018 12 p.m. See the ATI Online Store
Thursday August 23, 2018 9 a.m. See the ATI Online Store
See the ATI Online Store
See the ATI Online Store

 

Exam Dates - Fergus Falls

ATI TEAS

Date Time Register
Friday, April 4, 2018 9a.m. See the ATI Online Store
Friday, May 4, 2018 9a.m. See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 1p.m. See the ATI Online Store
Thursday, July 12, 2018 1p.m. See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 9a.m. See the ATI Online Store

 

Exam Dates - Moorhead

ATI TEAS

Date Time Reigister
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9 a.m. See the ATI Online Store
Thursday, June 21, 2018 1 p.m. See the ATI Online Store
Friday, July 13, 2018 9 a.m. See the ATI Online Store
Monday, July 23, 2018 1 p.m. See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 1 p.m. See the ATI Online Store
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9 a.m. See the ATI Online Store

 

Exam Dates - Wadena

ATI TEAS

Date Time Register
Thursday, May 17, 2018 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 1 p.m. - 5 p.m. See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. See the ATI Online Store
See the ATI Online Store
. See the ATI Online Store
See the ATI Online Store

Last modified: April 24th, 2018 at 06:57am