Entrance Exam General Information

Acceptance into M State Nursing programs is competitive. Eligibility requirements are addressed in the application packet for each program. Students are required to take an entrance exam as part of the application process.

Program Exam Required
Associate Degree Registered Nurse - Generic ATI TEAS
Associate Degree Registered Nurse - Advanced Standing ATI TEAS
Practical Nursing Diploma ATI TEAS

Exams are accessed through the ATI Online Store.

To make a request for special testing accommodations on the ATI TEAS, please complete the Request for ATI Testing Accommodations and follow the directions found on the form before registering for an exam.

Find your answers to frequently asked questions from ATI.


 

Exam Dates - Detroit Lakes

ATI TEAS V

Date Tim Roo
Monday June 13, 2016 9:00 am-1:00 pm See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday July 13, 2016 9:00 am - 1:00 pm See the ATI Online Store
Thursday August 18, 2016 12:30 pm-4:30 pm See the ATI Online Store
Tuesday September 13, 2016 9am- 1:00 pm See the ATI Online Store
 

Exam Dates - Fergus Falls

ATI TEAS

Date Time Room
Wednesday June 22, 2016 9am-1pm See the ATI Online Store
Thursday July 28, 2016 9am-1pm See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 1pm-5pm See the ATI Online Store
 

Exam Dates - Moorhead

  • ATI TEAS
Date Time Room
Thursday May 26, 2016 9 am -1 pm See the ATI Online Store
Thursday June 23, 2016 1pm-5pm See the ATI Online Store
Thursday July 7, 2016 9am-1pm
See the ATI Online Store
Friday July 22, 2016 1pm-5pm
See the ATI Online Store

Thursday August 25, 2016 9am-1pm
See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday September 7, 2016 1pm-5pm
See the ATI Online Store

See the ATI Online Store

 

Exam Dates-Wadena

ATI TEAS

Date Time Room
Thursday, June 16, 2016 9am-1pm See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday July 20, 2016 1pm - 5pm See the ATI Online Store
Wednesday August 10, 2016 9am -1pm See the ATI Online Store

Last modified: May 25th, 2016 at 08:41am